Один Male в United States, , синглы в Florida, Miami Male

Karlgatzke69: looking for my missing rib...
Ищу: женский Возраст 39 в 60
Положение дел: 53 Один Прямо мужчина
Область:
Интерес: Длительные отношения
Внешность: Белый/Европейская
Проживание: Живи сам
Уловка глаз: грудь
Высота: 6'2 дюймы
Тело: В среднем
Волосы/Глаза: коричневый, коричневый
Курение: Ни за что
Напиток: Время от времени
Упражнение 4 раза в неделю
Политика: либеральный
Образование: степень бакалавра
Религия: Кристиан
Доход: $85,001 до $150,000
Оккупация: Architectural Engiee
Потомство: 1 ребенок
Личность: предприимчивый
Страна: United States
МОЯ ИСТОРИЯ

I am a normal guy who can build it fix it and cook it I am very low drama who wants a partner in crime I want a loving kind and romantic woman who wants to experience life be with and enjoy myself and the world with I am the guy on my block that everybody runs to when it is broken when they need a shoulder and when they are out of milk

I can be happy hanging at home with my feet up on the ottoman I enjoy taking long hikes with my dog being outside doing yard work and snuggling up watching a movie

I like to travel however Ive discovered its not as much fun alone Im not afraid of much and will try pretty much anything

I like to keep my mind and body in shape I enjoy church aka the gym running biking to the shore

Im pretty wellrounded and pretty balanced I am not perfect I dont expect you to be either But you like me as in we should always be working to improve

Everyone has baggage You should be able to carry your own And yours should match mine

Im looking for a partner in crime an equal in life Im willing to actually meet on a date and take a chance over a cup of coffee I am however willing to settle with the right woman for me

Again I dont expect you to be perfect but I expect you to be able to function have a job be able to feed yourself etc Im not looking to adopt a problem but gain a partner Feel free to drop me a PM or note