Один Female в United States, , синглы в Florida, Tallahassee Female

Sweetcheeks: too much...
Ищу: мужчина Возраст 25 в 80
Положение дел: 46 Один Прямо женский
Область:
Интерес: Длительные отношения
Внешность: Белый/Европейская
Проживание: Живите с соседями по комнате
Уловка глаз: грудь
Высота: 5'7 дюймы
Тело: Несколько лишних килограмм
Волосы/Глаза: красный, синий
Курение: Да, я курю
Напиток: Время от времени
Упражнение Иногда
Политика: Нет ответа
Образование: Старшая школа
Религия: Кристиан
Доход: $25,001 до $45,000
Оккупация: Medical
Потомство: 2 детей
Личность: предприимчивый
Страна: United States
МОЯ ИСТОРИЯ

Ok if I have peeked your interest at all then keep reading you will be happy you did
I am a 42 year old single widowed mother of 2 boys 16 and 9 Im an independent woman that needswants a man man of my caliber This is a "real Lady" that you are dealing with here so I expect to be treated as such I would love to talk to you all I ask is that u mind your manners and be respectful Im very selective about whom I choose to spend my time with so if you dont take pride in yourself and your appearance then STOP HERE If you are a person who is looking for someone to talk to laugh with cry with be spontaneous and adventurous with have fun no matter where you are at or what you are doing you always manage to have fun have a sence of humor likes to try new things live a little after all we should all be living for today live every day like its ur last to the fullest because were not promised tomorrow